2023 2024 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

27th May 2015, 08:11 AM
Unregistered

KOM Anna University

I am studying at Anna University. I missed some lectures of Kinematics of Machinery (KOM) because I was suffering from fever. What is the procedure to get that lectures in the Video Mode? Can I reappear in that lectures of Kinematics of machinery (KOM) again? Give me contact number of Anna University where I can get information about lectures videos.
Similar Threads
Thread
Anna University SRF
GCT Anna University
AU FRG Anna University
CTF Anna University
Anna University OCI
TVS Anna University
Anna University And Anna University Of Technology Chennai
MBA Anna University
KFC near Anna University
Anna University Vs VTU
MS IT In Anna University
Anna University SAP
Anna University IDE
Anna University KDC
Edu Anna University
Anna University Bed
Anna University P.Hd
Anna University Vs SSN
Where Is Anna University
MS In Anna University
12th May 2020, 07:32 AM
Super Moderator

Re: KOM Anna University

Anna University is a public state university located in Tamil Nadu, India. The main campus is in Guindy, Chennai and the satellite campus is in Chromepet, Chennai. It was established on 4 September 1978.

Semester : 04
Department : Mechanical Engineering (ME)
Year : Second Year (II Year)
Anna University is a public state university located in Tamil Nadu, India. The main campus is in Guindy, Chennai and the satellite campus is in Chromepet, Chennai. It was established on 4 September 1978.

ME6401 Kinematics of Machinery (KOM) Syllabus
UNIT I BASICS OF MECHANISMS