2023 2024 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum

14th August 2014, 02:22 PM
Super Moderator

Re: JMET Exam Question Paper

Here I am providing the list of few questions of JMET Exam Question Paper which you are looking for .

Direction for Questions 5 and 6: Choose the word which is OPPOSITE in meaning to the word given in Capital Letters:
Q.5 FATUOUS (A) stupid (B) obese (C) intelligent (D) sincere

Q.6 TRACTABLE (A) obedient (B) capable (C) corruptible (D) stubborn Direction for

Questions 7- 9: Choose the grammatically CORRECT option from the sentences given below:
Q.7 (A) I requested the principle to remove me from the operation since it was going against my principals.
(B) I need to move further away from home in order to continue farther education.
(C) Knowledge of economical theories need not be helpful in making economic products. (D) I have been working continuously for the last three months while she is continually taking days off.

Q.8 (A) Each of the finalists were exceptionally good and the choice for the best one among all three was very difficult indeed.
(B) Each of the finalists was exceptionally good and choosing the best one among the three was very difficult indeed.
(C) Each of the finalists was exceptionally good and choosing the best one between the three was very difficult indeed.
(D) Each of the finalists were exceptionally good and the choices among all three were very difficult indeed.

Q.9 (A) People in this bar often orders foods with beers. Foods here taste nice and beers are cheap.
(B) People in this bar often order food with beer. Food here tastes nice and beers are cheap.
(C) People in this bar often order food with beer. Food here tastes nice and beer is cheap. (D) People in this bar often order food with beer. Foods here taste nice and beer is cheap.

For more questions , here is the attachment
Attached Files
File Type: pdf JMET Exam Question Paper.pdf (577.1 KB, 551 views)