Indian Bank Zonal Office Delhi - 2017 2018 Student Forum
 

Go Back   2017 2018 Student Forum > Management Forum > Main Forum



 
Thread Tools
  #1  
Old 28th March 2013, 02:49 PM
Mohdham
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Indian Bank Zonal Office Delhi

I am looking for indian bank loan list and aslo want address of indian bank zonal office delhi. Can you please provide me it.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

  #2  
Old 29th March 2013, 03:12 PM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 26,246
Default Re: Indian Bank Zonal Office Delhi

The indian bank is has lots of branches. it provide different kind of sercices like premium service, insurance service, cms plus, e payment of direct taxes etc.

In these category this bank provides loans:-

Home Loan 2012
NRI Home Loan
Plot Loan
Home Improve
IB Vehicle Loan
Ind Mortgage
IB Rent Encash
Ind Reverse Mortgage
Loan / OD against Deposits
Loan / OD against NSC / KVP / Relief bonds of RBI / LIC policies
IB Pension Loan
Educational Loan
IB Tradewell
Jewel Loan Scheme (Non-Priority)
Doctor Plus
IB Professional Special
IND SME Secure
IND STAR Rice Mill
IND Art tools
Financing to Entrepreneurs identified by ESP of BYST
Kisan Credit Card
Golden Harvest Scheme
Sugar Premium Scheme ETC.
Contact Detail:-
Indian Bank Zonal Office Delhi Branch In New Delhi
Area:- ZONAL OFFICE DELHI

Address:-
G-41, Connaught Place
New Delhi, DL 110001
011 4734 0972

Contact Numbers
Phone 011-23413956 011-23412095
Email codelgmsec@indianbank.co.in
Branch Timing/ Working Hours Weekdays: 00.00 to 00.00
Saturdays: 00.00 to 00.00
Weekly Off: Sunday
Other Information
Branch Code Z065
IFSC Code IDIB000Z065
MICR Code 110019100

Here I am providing you map of indian bank dehli.

Map:-
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links






















  #3  
Old 28th May 2015, 10:50 AM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Indian Bank Zonal Office Delhi

Please give me details about Indian Bank Zonal Office Delhi Branch including Address and Contact Numbers?
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
  #4  
Old 28th May 2015, 10:51 AM
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 36,164
Default Re: Indian Bank Zonal Office Delhi

Here I am giving you details about Indian Bank Zonal Office Delhi Branch including Address and Contact Numbers.

Indian Bank Zonal Office Delhi Branch:

Branch Code: Z065

IFSC Code: IDIB000Z065

MICR Code: 110019100

Address:
Upper Ground Floor, World Trade Centre
Babar Road, New Delhi
Pincode - 110001

Phone: 011-23413956 011-23412095

Email: codelgmsec@indianbank.co.in


List of other Zonal Offices of Indian Bank:

Ahmedabad
zoahmedabad@indianbank.co.in

Bangalore
zobangalore@indianbank.co.in

Bhubaneshwar
zobhubaneswar@indianbank.co.in
Chennai North: zochennainorth@indianbank.co.in
Chennai South: zochennaisouth@indianbank.co.in

Chittoor
zochittoor@indianbank.co.in

Chandigarh
zochandigarh@indianbank.co.in

Coimbatore
zocoimbatore@indianbank.co.in

Cuddalore
zocuddalore@indianbank.co.in

Dharmapuri
zodharmapuri@indianbank.co.in

Ernakulam
zoernakulam@indianbank.co.in
Ghaziabad: zoghaziabad@indianbank.co.in

Guwahati
zoguwahati@indianbank.co.in
Hubli: zmhubli@indianbank.co.in

Hyderabad
zohyderabad@indianbank.co.in

Kancheepuram
zokancheepuram@indianbank.co.in
Karnal zokarnal@indianbank.co.in

Kumbakonam
zokumbakonam@indianbank.co.in

Kolkata
zokolkata@indianbank.co.in

Lucknow
zolucknow@indianbank.co.in

Madurai
zomadurai@indianbank.co.in

Mumbai
zomumbai@indianbank.co.in

New Delhi
zonewdelhi@indianbank.co.in

Patna
zopatna@indianbank.co.in

Pondicherry
zopuduchery@indianbank.co.in

Pune
zopune@indianbank.co.in

Salem
zosalem@indianbank.co.in

Thiruvananthapuram
zothiruvananthapuram@indianbank.co.in

Trichy
zotrichy@indianbank.co.in

Tirunelveli
zotirunelveli@indianbank.co.in

Vellore
zovellore@indianbank.co.in

Vijayawada
zovijayawada@indianbank.co.in

Vishakapatnam
zovisakhapatnam@indianbank.co.in
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Reply

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Zonal Office of Central Bank of India in Nagpur Unregistered Main Forum 1 10th May 2016 11:17 AM
State Bank Of Travancore Zonal Office Hyderabad Unregistered Main Forum 1 7th May 2016 12:39 PM
Zonal Office Of State Bank Of India In Kolkata Unregistered Main Forum 1 5th May 2016 03:06 PM
Bank of Baroda Zonal Office Hyderabad Unregistered Main Forum 1 17th March 2016 05:27 PM
Corporation Bank Zonal Office Udupi Unregistered Main Forum 1 15th March 2016 05:34 PM
Corporation Bank Hyderabad Zonal Office Unregistered Main Forum 1 15th March 2016 09:05 AM
Corporation Bank Zonal Office Jaipur Unregistered Main Forum 1 10th March 2016 03:56 PM
Zonal Office Of State Bank Of India In Bihar Unregistered Main Forum 2 15th February 2016 04:08 PM
Corporation Bank Kolkata Zonal Office Nair Ammini203 Main Forum 3 11th January 2016 03:05 PM
Jammu and Kashmir Bank Zonal Office Gurgaon Unregistered Main Forum 2 28th December 2015 03:43 PM
Central Bank of India Zonal Office Unregistered Main Forum 1 27th December 2015 08:47 AM
Bank Of Baroda Rajasthan Zonal Office Unregistered Main Forum 3 16th December 2015 10:51 AM
Indian bank zonal office Madurai dip mukherjee Main Forum 3 8th December 2015 02:38 PM
Bank of Baroda Zonal Office Chennai Unregistered Main Forum 1 7th December 2015 02:24 PM
Indian Overseas Bank Zonal Office Kolkata Unregistered Main Forum 1 8th September 2015 08:42 AM
Bank Of Baroda Eastern Zonal Office Address Unregistered Main Forum 1 30th August 2015 12:54 PM
Ing Vysya Bank Zonal Office Hyderabad Unregistered Main Forum 0 30th May 2015 01:34 PM
Vijaya Bank Zonal Office Delhi Kolobama Main Forum 2 25th March 2015 11:24 AM
Central Bank of India Zonal Office Delhi UNNATI PRAJAPATI Main Forum 5 20th March 2015 09:36 AM
Central Bank of India Zonal Office Nagpur balas_bealwayssmile Main Forum 1 7th July 2012 02:37 PM


Quick Reply
Your Username: Click here to log in

Message:
Options

Thread Tools Search this Thread



All times are GMT +5.5. The time now is 06:05 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2

1 2 3