2023 2024 Student Forum > Management Forum > Jobs

16th April 2015, 03:03 PM
Unregistered

IIT Bombay CSE Projects

I am doing B.Tech computer science from the Rajasthan technical university. As I am in final year I need to submit a project so I require the idea for it. My mentor suggested me to take project ideas from the past IIT Bombay CSE Projects? Can you share the list of the CSE Projects made by the IIT Bombay students with me?
Similar Threads
Thread
IIT ECE Projects
IIT Bombay Civil Engineering Projects
IIT Bombay Electrical Engineering Projects
Indian Institute Of Technology Bombay (IIT Bombay)
IIT Bombay VLSI Projects
IIT Bombay Mini Projects
IIT Bombay ECE Projects
IIT Bombay Projects List
IIT Bombay Projects
IIT Bombay External Projects
IDC IIT Bombay Projects
Smu MBA hcs projects
HR Projects For MBA
MBA HR Projects
IIT Bombay students projects
IIT Bombay Electrical Projects
IMT MBA Projects
IIT Bombay Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
Where I Can Get MBA Projects
MBA IB projects
20th August 2018, 03:58 PM
Unregistered

Re: IIT Bombay CSE Projects

I am interested in the field of computer science and planning to join CSE Department of IIT Bombay searching for projects. Will you please provide me List of some projects completed along with their details in CSE department of IIT Bombay also provide department address?
20th August 2018, 03:59 PM
Super Moderator

Re: IIT Bombay CSE Projects

The first computing activity in IIT Bombay started with the arrival of the Minsk II computer in 1967

List of some projects completed along with their details:

Vialouge

Vialogues is an important knowledge sharing platform that proves that videos are both powerful teaching resources and the ultimate conversation starters.