Birla Balika Vidhyapeeth

Will you please tell me the membership and the list of staff members of Birla Balika Vidhyapeeth as it is very urgent for me?

Ans:

Birla Balika Vidhyapeeth was established back in the year of 1941 and it is an English medium residential public school for girls, located in Pilani, Rajasthan, India.It started with 25 girls and now has 800 students. It is affiliated with the CBSE.

The school band has been a part of the RDC Parade at New Delhi, since India became a republic in 1950.

Membership:

Birla Balika Vidyapeeth is a member school of:

  • Indian Public Schools’ Conference,
  • Round Square Conference,
  • United Schools Organisation,
  • Society for Unaided Private Schools of Rajasthan,
  • National Progressive Schools’ Conference.

List of staff members as on 10 October 2013:

English Department

Mrs. Sita Kumar  M.A. M.Phil sitakumar@bbvpilani.org

Mrs. Sunita Pilania        M.A.(Eng.),M.A.(Hindi), B.Ed.

Mrs. Savita Sharma      M.A. B.Ed. savitasharma@bbvpilani.org

Mrs. Dhiraj Bhargava    M.A. B.Ed. dhirajbhargava@bbvpilani.org

Mrs. Shireen Bhatti       B.A. B.Ed.  shireenbhatti@bbvpilani.org

Ms. Anwita Tondon      B.A. B.Ed.  anwitatondon@bbvpilani.org

Hindi & Sanskrit Department

Mrs. Sunita Singh         M.A., B.Ed.          sunitasingh@bbvpilani.org

Mrs. Nisha Sharma       M.A.(Hindi), M.A.(Sans.), B.Ed.      nishasharma@bbvpilani.org

Mrs. Vinay Dubey         M.A., B.Ed.          vinaydubey@bbvpilani.org

Mrs. Kalpana Soni        M.A., B.Ed.          kalpanasoni@bbvpilani.org

Ms. Anju Tak       M.A., B.Ed.          anjutak@bbvpilani.org

Dr. (Mrs.) Padma Singh         M.A., B.Ed., Ph. D.       padmasingh@bbvpilani.org

Mathematics Department

Mrs. Usha Dhaka M.Sc., B.Ed.        ushadhaka@bbvpilani.org

Mrs. Savitiri Dhayal       M.Sc., B.Ed., M. Phil    savitridhayal@bbvpilani.org

Mrs. K. K. Padmasri     M.Sc., M. Phil., B.Ed.   kkpadmasri@bbvpilani.org

Mrs. Achala Verma       M.Sc., B.Ed., M.Ed.      achalaverma@bbvpilani.org

Mrs. Snehlata Sharma  M.A.(Maths), M. Ed.      snehlatasharma@bbvpilani.org

Mrs. Rini Abraham        B.Sc., B. Ed.       riniabraham@bbvpilani.org

Science Department

Dr. (Mrs.) Manjula Khare        M.Sc., Ph.D. O level     manjulakhare@bbvpilani.org

Mrs. Raka Tripathi        M.Sc., B.Ed. O level     rakatripathi@bbvpilani.org

Mrs Anita Mishra M.Sc., B.Ed.        anitamishra@bbvpilani.org

Dr.(Mrs.)Vijayshree Singh     M.Sc., B.Ed., Ph.D.      vijayshreesingh@bbvpilani.org

Ms Renu Sharma         M.Sc.B.Ed.          renusharma@bbvpilani.org

Mrs. Kanchan Saini      M.Sc. B.Ed.         kanchansaini@bbvpilani.org

Mrs. Shachi. Sehgal     B.Sc., B.Ed.        shachisehgal@bbvpilani.org

Mrs. S M. Raja    B.Sc., B.Ed.        smraja@bbvpilani.org

Mrs Kiran Sharma         B.Sc., M.A., B.Ed.        kiransharma@bbvpilani.org

Mrs. Renu Dubey         M.Sc. B.Ed.         renudubey@bbvpilani.org

Mrs. Bagampriyal         B.Sc., B.Ed.        bagampriyal@bbvpilani.org

Mr. Rajneesh Prajapat M.Sc., M. Phil.     rajneeshprajapat@bbvpilani.org

Mrs. Chhavi         B. Sc., M. A., B. Ed.     chhavi@bbvpilani.org

Social Science Department

Dr(Mrs.) Sandhya Vyas         M.A. M.Phil, B. Ed., Ph.D.     sandhyavyas@bbvpilani.org

Mrs. Anjula Srivastava  M.A., B.Ed.          anjulasrivastava@bbvpilani.org

Mrs. Suman Shekhawat         M.A. B,.Ed.          sumanshekhawat@bbvpilani.org

Mr. S K Bera       M.A. B,.Ed.          skbera@bbvpilani.org

Mrs. Champa Das        M.A.,B. Ed.          champadas@bbvpilani.org

Mr. Anurag Sharma      M.A. B,.Ed.          anuragsharma@bbvpilani.org

Mr. Abraham T. D.        M.A. B,.Ed.          abrahamtd@bbvpilani.org

Psychology Department

Mrs. Preetika Satija      M.Sc.(Applied Psychology), B.Ed. pritikasatija@bbvpilani.org

Commerce Department

Mrs. Anju Dogra  M.Com., B.Ed.    anjudogra@bbvpilani.org

Mrs. Nirmala Sahrawat M.Com. BEd.      nsahrawat@bbvpilani.org

Library

Mrs. Babita Rani M.A. M.L.I.S.       babitarani@bbvpilani.org

Fine Arts, Dance & Music Department

Mrs. Neelam Sharma,  B.Sc. (Hsc) B.Ed. neelamsharma@bbvpilani.org

Mrs. Mamta Rastogi     M.A. (Drawing)    mamtarastogi@bbvpilani.org

Mrs. Navjot Kaur B.F.A.         navjotkaur@bbvpilani.org

Mrs. Seema Wadhawan        M. Mus (Ins.)       seemawadhawan@bbvpilani.org

Mrs. V. Shukla     M. Mus. (Vocal)   vandanashukla@bbvpilani.org

Mrs V Saxena     Nritya Nipun         vandanasaxena@bbvpilani.org

Mrs Priya Dinesan        MFA (Bharat Natyam)   priyadineshan@bbvpilani.org

Computer Science Department

Mrs. Ruchi MCA, BCA, MA(Eng),BA, B.Ed.     ………….

Ms Tejasvee Saini        MSc(IT), OLevel,BEd  ………..

Mrs. Sunita Swami        MCA, BA, B.Ed.  …………..

Ms. Shilpika Vishnolia  MSc (IT)     ………………

Ms. Bhawna Sharma    BTech        ……………..

Mr.Anil Brar         MSc(cs), OLevel, ITI(MCHW)        ……………..

Mr. Rahul Vyas    ITI     ……………..

Physical Education, Sports Coaches & Band Master

Mr. Tara Chand, Swimming Coach

Mr. Raj Kumar, Band Master

Miss Twinkle Kashyap

Health Care  Staff

Dr. H.S. Sankhla Medical Officer

Mrs. A B Sindhu MI Room Incharge

Miss. Sunita Saini Asstt.MI Room Incharge

Hostel Staff

Ms.   Sheela Chouhan Matron

Mrs.  Santosh Mehta Matron

Mrs.  Seema Sharma Matron

Mrs.  Savitri Pandey Matron

Mrs.  Priti Sharma Matron

Miss. Sunita Pawar Matron

Miss. Mandeep Jakhar Hostel Supdtt.

Miss. Dimple Kanwar Matron

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Mr. Attar Singh, Bursar

Mrs. Laly K. Saji, P. A. To Principal

Mr. Suresh Nowal, Cashier

Mr. S B Bika, Mess Manager

Mr. M S Shekhawat, Clerk

Mrs.Promila Rawat, Hostel Clerk

Mr. P. K. Joshi, Tuckshop Incharge

Mr. K. K. Pareek, (A.V. Technician)

Mrs. Shradha Sethi, Lab Assistant

Mr. Mangla Ram, Estate Manager

Mr. Ravindra Nath Bhomia, Store Keeper

Mr. Kamal Kant Pareek, Asstt. Mess Manager

Mr. Dharmendra Soni, Tuckshop Asstt.

Mr. Pravesh Kumar Singh, Computer Operator

Mrs. Jaishree Pareek, Lab Asstt

Mrs. Rama Sharma

Clubs:

Science Club

Eco Club

Mathematics Club

Literary Club (Hindi and English)

Health and Wellness Club

Creativity Club

Social Science Club

Contact Details:

Birla Balika Vidyapeeth

BITS, Pilani,

Rajasthan 333031 ‎

India

Random Posts:

  1. No Comments